Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pink Yoga Book

Regular price
$24.95
Regular price
$29.95
Sale price
$24.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Hurry, only 1 item left in stock!

Important: Delivery rates are calculated automatically and correspond to the rates we pay. We are continually looking for solutions to reduce these delivery costs.

Product Detail

Paris, November 13, 2015, 11:04 p.m. Maryse spends a wonderful moment of exchange and connection, in an Indian restaurant, with subscribers of the Diva yoga community. Suddenly, each of them receives messages from their loved ones. No one suspects the drama that is unfolding barely ten minutes from their restaurant... Even if she finds herself that evening in the eye of the cyclone of terror, in the heart of the City of Lights, her reaction is yet totally different. Curiously, the height of irony, it all began for her on September 11, 2001, with the loss of a loved one, which plunged her into a deep depression. Fourteen years of yoga and personal development have completely transformed the way she views life and contributes to the world.

Through this book, Maryse shares her initiatory journey and presents the five stages of yoga to travel on the path of love. Maryse Lehoux, author, coach, speaker and expert in releasing inner energy, is founder of Diva Yoga and Diva positive. His expertise is recognized throughout the French-speaking world. If you want to take care of your inner being and shine brightly, this book is for you!

YOU WILL DISCOVER: how to unleash your inner beauty and brighten the daily lives of your loved ones and all the people around you; “the gardener’s technique” to make the extraordinary rose that you are bloom; yogi practice to soften your body and free your hips. This book comes with several bonuses: access to a private site with twelve complementary videos to pink yoga: practice yoga in complete safety, activate the emotional spiral, a fabulous tool for your life, enjoy an energizing session with “express yoga in bed”.

“It’s a discipline, a daily practice: I become more flexible day by day, both my body and my mind; I increase my vitality, my self-confidence; as soon as it drops, I boost my energy thanks to yoga.

Yoga helps me center myself; it also helps me to ground myself, find my roots, draw energy from Earth and Sky and connect to myself. » Caroline, 30 years old, Switzerland.

“This program makes me more zen, more patient, less anxious. It also allows me to gently build muscle, firm my body, and do postures that I never thought I could do with my osteoarthritis. » Course participant, 34 years old.

Trainer and yoga teacher, Maryse Lehoux also holds the Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (ERYT-500) designation from the Yoga Alliance of the United States. To discover Maryse’s Diva Yoga teaching, visit: http://www.diva-yoga.com


Number of pages of the printed edition: 266 pages
Publisher: Aska Éditions, Paris
Publication date: July 10, 2016

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 1

Livre Yoga Rose

Prix normal
$29.95
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$29.95
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Plus que 7 éléments en stock!

Important : Les tarifs de livraison sont calculés automatiquement et correspondent aux tarifs que nous payons. Nous cherchons continuellement des solutions pour diminuer ces frais de livraison.

Détail du produit

Paris, 13 novembre 2015, 23 h 04. Maryse passe un merveilleux moment d'échanges et de connexion, dans un restaurant indien, avec les abonnées de la communauté Diva yoga. Soudain, chacune d'elles reçoit des messages de leurs proches. Personne ne se doute du drame qui se déroule à dix minutes à peine de leur restaurant... Même si elle se trouve ce soir-là dans l'oeil du cyclone de la terreur, en plein coeur de la Ville Lumière, sa réaction est pourtant totalement différente. Curieusement, comble de l'ironie, tout a commencé pour elle le 11 septembre 2001, avec la perte d'un être cher, qui l'a plongée dans une dépression profonde. Quatorze années de yoga et de développement personnel ont complètement transformé sa façon de voir la vie et de contribuer au monde.

À travers ce livre, Maryse partage son parcours initiatique et présente les cinq étapes du yoga pour voyager sur le chemin de l'amour. Maryse Lehoux, auteure, coach, conférencière et experte en libération d'énergie intérieure, est fondatrice de Diva Yoga et de Diva positive. Son expertise est reconnue dans toute la francophonie. Si vous souhaitez prendre soin de votre être intérieur et rayonner de mille feux, ce livre s'adresse à vous !

VOUS ALLEZ DÉCOUVRIR : comment libérer votre beauté intérieure et illuminer le quotidien de vos proches et de toutes les personnes qui vous entourent ; « la technique du jardinier » pour faire éclore la rose extraordinaire que vous êtes ; la pratique yogi pour assouplir votre corps et libérer vos hanches. Ce livre est accompagné de plusieurs bonus :  l'accès vers un site privé avec douze vidéos complémentaires au yoga rose : pratiquez le yoga en toute sécurité, activez la spirale émotionnelle un outil fabuleux au service de votre vie, profitez d'une séance énergisante avec « le yoga express au lit ». 

« C'est une discipline, une pratique quotidienne : je m'assouplis de jour en jour, autant mon corps que mon esprit ; j'augmente ma vitalité, ma confiance en moi ; dès qu'elle baisse, je remonte mon énergie grâce au yoga.

Le yoga m'aide à me centrer ; il m'aide également à m'ancrer, à trouver mes racines, à puiser l'énergie de la Terre et du Ciel et à me connecter à moi-même. » Caroline, 30 ans, Suisse. 

« Ce programme me rend plus zen, plus patiente, moins angoissée. Il me permet également de me muscler en douceur, de raffermir mon corps, de faire des postures que je n'aurais jamais pensé pouvoir faire avec mon arthrose. » Participante du cours, 34 ans.

Formatrice et professeure de yoga, Maryse Lehoux est en outre titulaire du titre Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (ERYT-500), de la Yoga Alliance des États-Unis. Pour découvrir l'enseignement Diva Yoga de Maryse, visitez : http://www.diva-yoga.com


Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 266 pages
Éditeur : Aska Éditions, Paris
Date de publication : 10 juillet 2016

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)